My Support In My Life!

When I read the assignment for this week, I immediately thought about the important people in my life that have played an important role in my life. My fiancé’, my parents, and my sisters have been my support system. Also, my computer and cellphone have played an important part in my daily life.

My fiancé` is my #1 supporter. We have been together for 5years. We are expecting our first child next month. He has been very supportive throughout the own pregnancy. He has supported me 100%. He has always been there for me. We pushed each other to follow. I wouldn’t know what to do without him in my life. He has been my #1 supporter in Master program.

My Lovely Fiancé and I

My Lovely Fiancé and I

My parents play an important part in my life. My parents are always pushing me to follow my dreams and to get a good education. If I didn’t have my parents in my life I wouldn’t know what to do. Without my parents in my life, I think I would have lost my mind and I would be very lost. My parents have taught me so much. I am the person that I am today because of them. I thank God that I have loving parents like them. My parents didn’t treat none of their kids differently. They treated us the same. I love my parents.

My parents and I on my graduation day in Dec.

My parents and I on my graduation day in Dec.

My sisters has played an important part in my life. My sisters have made my life a little easier. I am the baby in the family. Since I was the baby of the family they made sure that I had a great life and a good education. I thank GOD for my support system without them I wouldn’t know what to do. My sisters are the best I couldn’t ask for better sisters. We believe in A FAMILY that PRAYS together STAYS together.

My sisters along with my parents, and I on my graduation day in Dec.

My sisters along with my parents, and I on my graduation day in Dec.

Leave a Reply

