Relationship Reflection

Relationship is important to me because you have people to support you when you are in trouble. When you are gong through something, there is that one person you can always call to talk to and that person is always there when you need them the most. I look at the relationship that me and my fiancé has, we have a great relationship. We have been together for 5 years now. In our relationship we trust each other. I was told without trust you don’t have anything. We communicate very well. When we have problems in our relationship that’s between us. What happens in our relationship should stay in our relationship. We can talk to each other about anything. My fiancé has always been by my side when I needed him. He’s my best friend. I had to go through some bad relationship to know what kind of man I wanted and needed. My mom and I have a great relationship. My mom is the best. I wouldn’t trade her for nothing. My mom has always been there for me, when I need her the most. My mom is my role model. She has taught me many things about life. She taught me how to be a lady. I can talk to my mom about anything. I call and talk to my mom everyday. I love them!

This is a picture of me and my fiancé

This is a picture of me and my fiancé

Leave a Reply

